About Kjell Anderton

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Kjell Anderton has created 326 blog entries.

The cheapest and most expensive petrol and diesel in the world

Tuesday, 27 October, 2015|

Diesel and petrol prices – UK vs USA

Monday, 7 September, 2015|

Danger of vehicle blind spot revealed

Friday, 19 June, 2015|

Fleets expecting lower insurance premiums as whiplash reforms set to be introduced

Thursday, 12 March, 2015|

Why do diesel and petrol prices keep falling?

Tuesday, 23 December, 2014|

Tracking linked car insurance policies up 64% but fleet car tracking remains stagnant

Thursday, 23 October, 2014|

Is supermarket fuel still a good deal?

Monday, 1 September, 2014|

Lloyd’s and specialists meet demand for electric-vehicle fleet insurance

Thursday, 28 August, 2014|

52% of fleet operators willing to fit proximity sensors to protect road users

Friday, 11 July, 2014|

True real-time tracking with crystal clear images comes a step closer

Thursday, 26 June, 2014|

Load More Posts
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
LINKEDIN
SOCIALICON